Where I’ve been writing lately

Busy busy busyI wanted to post a quick note about where I’m doing most of my blogging these days. I currently manage and coordinate my library’s social media content, including our blog posts. My posts on the blog are mostly about library collections, acquisitions, and events.

This past January, Library as Incubator Project co-founders Laura Damon-Moore and Erinn Paige were nice enough to ask me to write a series of posts about my library as an arts incubator. This series is currently ongoing, with a focus on the benefits of a library-museum connection.

Look for more posts in both places, and the occasional post here as well!

Leave a Reply

